Table Of Contents


One: It All Begins with Love

Two: The Grace of God and the Power of Agreement

Three: Mercy vs. His judgment

Four: Freedom For The Captives

Five: God's Five Fold Ministry

Six: The Significance of Six Seven: The Number of Fullness and Completion

Eight: More Than Enough

Nine: All Nine

Ten: A Tsunami of God's Spirit

Eleven: Gone On Ahead

Twelve: I Give Unto You -- The Kingdom