Divine Encounter Experience

Saturday, January 25, 2020 4:00 pm — 8:00 pm

Hagerstown, Md. -- Divine Encounter Experience. 9420 Morning Dew Dr. @ 4pm Kingdom of Heaven Prayer Church hosting read more


INVITE US IN 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020 12:00 pm — Thursday, December 31, 2020 at 1:00 pm

INVITE US TO MINISTER AT YOUR EVENT, CHURCH, CONFERENCE, HOME CHURCH, OR OUTDOOR CRUSADES OR SHORT TERM MISSIONS. EMAIL US AT tidalwavemin.int@gmail.com Let us know your vision for your ministry and we will prayerfully consider your ... read more


5th Edition Divine Exp.

Saturday, February 8, 2020 4:00 pm — 8:00 pm

Hagerstown, Md.-- Divine Exp. 5th Edition, KOHP.CHURCH 4pm read more


Manassas Virginia

Sunday, February 9, 2020 5:00 pm — 7:00 pm

Manassas, Va. -- El Arbol De La Vida; 9007 Church St. Service starts at 5pm, Pastor Joshua Russell read more


Rebuilder's Life Ministry

Friday, February 21, 2020 6:30 pm — 9:30 pm

Stephenson, Va. -- Feb. 21st -- Friday Night, Rebuilder's Life Ministry @ 207 Morlyn Dr. Stephenson Va. 6:30pm read more


Radical Change Ministry

Sunday, February 23, 2020 11:00 am — 1:00 pm

Winchester, Va. --- Radical Change Min. with Pastor Gene Hawkins, 1619 Cedar Grove Rd. Winchester, Va. 22603 Sunday Morning Service @ 11am starting time. read more


Our Father's Heart Min.

Saturday, May 23, 2020 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm

Bel Air, Md.-- Our Father's Heart Ministry-- "A Catalyst in the Region" with Pastors Norma & Neil Tilton Harford Community Church, 2504 Creswell Rd. Bel Air, Md. 21015 ... read more


N.J. Ministry

Friday, August 28, 2020 7:00 pm — Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 12:00 pm

New Jersey Ministry... TBA read more